Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    Year 13 Rehearsal Examinations
    Add Year 13 Rehearsal Examinations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 11 Progress & Revision Evening - Postponed Until Further Notice
    Add Year 11 Progress & Revision Evening - Postponed Until Further Notice to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 10 Progress & Revision Evening (Moved from the 7th March)
    Add Year 10 Progress & Revision Evening (Moved from the 7th March) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    15:05 to 16:23
    Y11/10 Pathways Evening Read more
    Add Y11/10 Pathways Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Tutur2U Y13 Conference(Leeds)
    Add Tutur2U Y13 Conference(Leeds) to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    Opportunities Doncaster LIVE 2024 Year 12
    Add Opportunities Doncaster LIVE 2024 Year 12 to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Science Week
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 22 Mar 24

    Year 11 Rehearsal Examinations
    Add Year 11 Rehearsal Examinations	 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    Year 9 Parents Evening
    Add Year 9 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Y10/Y12 Textiles Fashion and Embroidery Show
    Add Y10/Y12 Textiles Fashion and Embroidery Show to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Wed 20 Mar 24

    Year 11 3rd Rehearsal: Core Examinations
    Add Year 11 3rd Rehearsal: Core Examinations		 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Y9 Hull University Visit
    Add Y9 Hull University Visit to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Y10 University of Sheffield Trip (Careers)
    Add Y10 University of Sheffield Trip (Careers) to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Netball Super League Matches
    Add Netball Super League Matches to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Y12 London Visit
    Add Y12 London Visit to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    Y9 Rewards Event (Ninja)
    Add Y9 Rewards Event (Ninja) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    Y7 Bowling Rewards
    Add Y7 Bowling Rewards to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 5 Apr 24

    Sports Tour
    Add Sports Tour to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday: school closed
    Add Good Friday: school closed to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Apr 24

    to

    Sun 14 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 19 Apr 24

    Year 10 Rehearsal Examinations
    Add Year 10 Rehearsal Examinations to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Vaccinations Year 9
    Add Vaccinations Year 9 to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Junior Mathematical Challenge
    Add Junior Mathematical Challenge to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 3 May 24

    Year 11 MFL GCSE Speaking Examinations
    Add Year 11 MFL GCSE Speaking Examinations to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Prison Me No Way - Year 9
    Add Prison Me No Way - Year 9 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Bank Holiday- School closed
    Add May Bank Holiday- School closed to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Year 8 Parents Evening
    Add Year 8 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thu 9 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    GCSE & A Level Examinations
    Add GCSE & A Level Examinations to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    National Numeracy Day
    Add National Numeracy Day to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    Year 9/10 Drax Engineering/Business Visit
    Add Year 9/10 Drax Engineering/Business Visit to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Holidays
    Add Half Term Holidays to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 19 Jun 24

    GCSE & A Level Examinations
    Add GCSE & A Level Examinations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Year 7 Welcome Evening
    Add Year 7 Welcome Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Y10 Hornsea Visit Group 1 (Geography)
    Add Y10 Hornsea Visit Group 1 (Geography) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Y10 Hornsea Visit Group 2 (Geography)
    Add Y10 Hornsea Visit Group 2 (Geography) to your calendar
  • Thu 20 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 11 Events
    Add Year 11 Events to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Y10 Hornsea Visit Group 3 (Geography)
    Add Y10 Hornsea Visit Group 3 (Geography) to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 7 Parents Evening
    Add Year 7 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 7 & 8 Assessment Week
    Add Year 7 & 8 Assessment Week to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 10 (Core & Ebacc) and 12 Rehearsal Examinations
    Add Year 10 (Core & Ebacc) and 12 Rehearsal Examinations to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Y13 Leavers Event (Alton Towers)
    Add Y13 Leavers Event (Alton Towers) to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Hull University Visit Y12
    Add Hull University Visit Y12 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 8 +12 Flamborough Head Visit
    Add Year 8 +12 Flamborough Head Visit to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Summer Concert
    Add Summer  Concert to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 12 Visit (Hornsea and Mappleton)
    Add Year 12 Visit (Hornsea and Mappleton) to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Y8 - We care into the future trip (AM only)
    Add Y8 - We care into the future trip (AM only) to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Work Experience- Y12
    Add Work Experience- Y12 to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    English Speaking & Listening Exams - Year 10
    Add English Speaking & Listening Exams - Year 10 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Y10 Mock Interview Day
    Add Y10 Mock Interview Day to your calendar
  • Wed 10 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Year 6 Transition (3 days)
    Add Year 6 Transition (3 days) to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Sixth Form Taster Day
    Add Sixth Form Taster Day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Y7/Y8 Flamingoland Rewards Trip
    Add Y7/Y8 Flamingoland Rewards Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Y9/Y10 Alton Towers Rewards Trip
    Add Y9/Y10 Alton Towers Rewards Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 23 Jul 24

    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    A-Level Results Day
    Add A-Level Results Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    GCSE Results Day
    Add GCSE Results Day to your calendar
  • Sat 15 Feb 25

    to

    Sat 22 Feb 25

    Andorra Ski Trip (Cancelled)
    Add Andorra Ski Trip (Cancelled) to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://trinity-academy.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone